Our Committee


Chair - Emma Brock

Emma is in her 3rd year of being Preschool's Chair, she has two boys Jake and Logan and runs her own dog walking business. 

If you ever want to speak with her feel free to approach her at school pick up or drop off or email her at chair@kingssuttonpreschool.co.uk


Treasurer - Claire Watts

Claire is in her 3rd year of being Preschools Treasurer.

Secretary - Tania Wilde 

Bryan Bellamy - IT Consultant


Other valuable Committee members:

Laura Knowles

Kelley Greenough

Ros Pantrey

If you would like more information or to join our committee please contact our chair- chair@kingssuttonpreschool.co.uk